....

publicerat i ;




I know I wasn't there
When you needed me the most
I know I didn't care
And was afraid to get so close
Tonight it's getting hard to fall asleep
'Cause it's becoming clear that I broke all into pieces
And I can not reverse it
So I've got one more thing to say

I'm sorry for your pain
I'm sorry for your tears
For all the little things I didn't know
I'm sorry for the words I didn't say




I've been waiting and patiently praying, for this moment all my life
And I never, thought I'd ever, feel so glad to be alive...
I've spent so many years dreaming of this, I'm long overdue
And finally all my dreams are happening, in an ideal form of you...
Let's take this moment, squeeze it and hold it, for the rest of our lives,
then the time will never come to say goodbye...
I may not be perfect, but I'll always be there
Because I know you're worth it, you're the answer, to all of my prayers...

Dessa låtar är nog dom jag kommer komma ihåg mest,
förlåt..
Låtarna talar för sig själv, och du vet vem du är,hoppas jag

Kommentera inlägget här :