love i t . .

publicerat i ;
Älskar låten, gör en pepp, stark aae älskar den ;D



Whatcha gonna do if he comes right up to you?
Wishful thinking, it’s up to me – I know it is
No, I’m no superlady and I don’t have no game whatsoever
I put my high heels on and see how that goes, yeah

I’ve just got to let you know, gotta come closer and say

Honey listen, I’m a sucker for love, my heart’s been pounding for you
Come on over, I don’t think I can wait any longer
Let me tell you how I want it, I can’t handle this fever
Just a sucker for love, baby, and you better believe it

Yeah, yeah, a one, a two, and a three, and a four
So baby, we can boogie, maybe ask me for a slow jam, yeah
No need to ask me twice, I’m so into to you – I’m already so into to you
Flower shower’s over me, chained but so unchained
I’ve got to let you know, gotta come closer and say

Oh honey, I’m a sucker for love, my heart’s been pounding for you
Come on over, I don’t think I can wait any longer
Let me tell you how I want it, I can’t handle this fever
Just a sucker for love, baby, and you better believe it

Honey listen, I’m a sucker for love, my heart’s been pounding for you
Come on over, I don’t think I can wait any longer
Let me tell you how I want it, I can’t handle this fever
Just a sucker for love, baby, and you better believe it

Yeah, eh, huh

Now I got you babe, now I got you babe, yeah
I’m a sucker for love, just a sucker for love
I’m a sucker for love, baby, just a sucker for love

Mmm, honey listen, I’m a sucker for love, my heart’s been pounding for you
Come on over, I don’t think I can wait any longer
Let me tell you how I want it, I can’t handle this fever
Just a sucker for love, baby, yeah

Honey, I’m a sucker for love, my heart’s been pounding for you
Come on over now, I don’t think I can wait any longer
Let me tell her, I can’t handle this fever
Baby, I’m a sucker babe, and you better believe it
I’m just a sucker for love
A sucker for love
Just looking for love
Just looking for love

Kommentera inlägget här :